Font Size



Menu Style


Organizational Structure


Supreme Authority is vested with Delegates Conference which consist of Affiliates Delegates, Branch Delegates and Members Delegates and Members Executive Council. Affiliates, Branches and Members Delegates are elected biennially

Biennial Delegate Conference shall be held not later than 27 months from last Delegates Conference. All Executive Council members and Delegates are entitled to vote at Biennial Delegates Conference

The Executive Council consist of President , Deputy President , 5 Vice Presidents, a General Secretary, 3 Assistant Gen Secretary , a Treasurer and Assistant treasurer and 5 appointed members who will be elected at Biennial Delegate Conference. Each Affiliate and Branch is entitled to appoint a Representative each for the Executive Council. Executive Council shall meet at least once in 4 months to over see day to day activities of Federation and implement Delegates Conference decisions.

The Executive Committee will be set up at first meeting of the Executive Council and will comprise the President, Deputy President ,the Gen Secretary, three Assistant Secretaries, the Treasure, one Assistant treasurer and 5 other members appointed and will be subservient to the Executive Council

Three Trustees are appointed at Biennial Delegate Conference and shall hold office during pleasure of Federation. All property of Federation will be vested in them through Trust deed executed.

Office Bearers

PERMIM Executive Commitee Members 2016 - 2018

Hj. Dhajudeen B. Shahul Hameed

Deputy President
Dato. Hj. Noorul Ariffin B Abd Majeed

Vice President 1
Dato. Hj. Haja Najmudeen B. Abdul Kader

Vice President 2
Hj. Kamaluddin Bin Hj.Ibrahim

Vice President 3
Hj. Thoulath B. Ameer Hamzah

Vice President 4
Hj. Abdul Kader B. Hassan Ali

Vice President 5
Mohamed Azman Shah B. Mohd Shahul Hameed

General Secretary
Shaik Faridhudheen Anverdeen

Assistant General Secretary 1
Mohamed Azrin B Anver Ali

Assistant General Secretary 2
Kaliruzzaman Amanullah

Assistant General Secretary 3
Mohd Anuar Ali B Mohamed Jalali


Hamid Jafarulla B Ahmad Jalaldin

Assistant Treasurer
Nizam Shah B. Allabasc

Committee Members

Mohamed Rizwan B Abdul Ghafoor Khan

Mohammed Azmi B Sathakutulah

Mohamed Arib B. Aliah

Zabarulla B Hanifah

Faridah Begum Binti Abdul Rahman

 Syed Mohamad Bin Mohideen Thaha

Haja Najimudin Bin K.A. Abdul Wahab

Executive Secretary

Saira Banu

You are here:
Our Social Profiles